All Aragon Devs #39 (Notes)

Call #39: January 6, 2019 8am PST / 11am EST / 3pm UTC / 5pm CEST

Team Updates

  • Aragon One updates from last call and current priorities
  • Aragon Autark updates from last call and current priorities
  • Aragon Mesh/SDK updates from the last call and current priorities

Agenda

  • Appoint note takers
  • Introduce team members who haven’t already met each other (~0-5min)
  • Topics

Notes

Introductions

Discussions

Give updates a forward looking dimension with updates on upcoming work

A section will be added to the updates on the forum

In case no topics are proposed on all devs

Leave the call optional. May be used to ask questions on updates and discuss other topics informally

Attendance

Aragon Mesh: Mathew Cormier

Aragon One: Brett Sun, Alejandro Santander, Gabriel Garcia, Pierre Bertet, Enrique Ortiz

Autark: Arthur Lunn, Yalda Mousavinia

Aragon Association: Louis Giraux

License

This template is modified from the Ethereum All Core Devs call notes template and inherits the same CC-BY-SA 3.0 License.