Skip to content

All Aragon Devs #40 (Notes)

Call #40: January 20th, 2020 8am PST / 11am EST / 3pm UTC / 5pm CEST

Team Updates

  • Aragon One updates from last call and current priorities
  • Aragon Autark updates from last call and current priorities
  • Aragon SDK/Mesh updates from the last call and current priorities

Agenda

  • Appoint note takers
  • Introduce team members who haven’t already met each other (~0-5min)
  • Topics

Notes

Demos

Juror UI

  • The court works in terms
  • ANJ gets activated/deactivated at the end of each term
  • Draft happens in function of ANJ stake compare to total ANJ
  • When drafted jurors have to complete a set of actions

Client UI and anj.aragon.org modifications

  • More specific UI network messages (red and green)
  • Enhanced anj.aragon.org with new links and documentation

Aragon SDK buidler demo

  • Based on buidler
  • Hot reloading of UI and smart contracts

Attendance

Aragon SDK/Mesh: Mathew Cormier

Aragon One: Brett Sun, Pierre Bertet, Bingen, Gabriel Garcia, Enrique Ortiz

Autark: Arthur Lunn, Yalda Mousavinia

Aragon Association: Louis Giraux

License

This template is modified from the Ethereum All Core Devs call notes template and inherits the same CC-BY-SA 3.0 License.