Skip to content

All Aragon Devs #42 (Notes)

Call #42: February 17th, 2020 8am PST / 11am EST / 3pm UTC / 5pm CEST

Team Updates

  • Aragon One updates from last call and current priorities.

Agenda

  • Appoint note takers
  • Introduce team members who haven’t already met each other (~0-5min)
  • Topics

Notes

Call canceled.

Attendance

Aragon Mesh: Mathew Cormier

Aragon One: Brett Sun

License

This template is modified from the Ethereum All Core Devs call notes template and inherits the same CC-BY-SA 3.0 License.