Overview

The All Aragon Devs meeting is a public meeting of Aragon developers. All developers working on all layers of the Aragon stack are welcome to join if they have an agenda item they'd like to discuss. The meetings are recorded, published, and documented here on the wiki. You can find documentation for past meetings under the All Aragon Devs section of the Aragon Wiki.

Participating in the All Aragon Devs meeting

To participate in the call, send an email to alldevs-at-aragon-dot-org with your proposed agenda item. This email inbox is monitored by @sohkai and @LouisGrx, who are both call organizers. If your proposed agenda item is accepted you will receive a calendar invite with a link to join the call. Note that your email address will be visible to everyone on the calendar invite.

Next meeting agenda

All Devs #34: October 14, 2019 8am PST / 11am EST / 3pm UTC / 5pm CEST